That’s right, come work in the office right next to me! CAD-1 in Denver is looking to hire someone to help out the technical department with tech support. You would be helping our customers achieve success with their software over the phone and through e-mail. You have to have a strong background with Autodesk software in the AEC realm such as AutoCAD, Civil 3D, ACAD/Revit Architecture, ACAD/Revit MEP, Map, as well as others. Obviously, you aren’t expected to know each and everyone of these but you will be helping out with them all (I mean an install question for one of them is pretty much an install question for them all). You also must have EXTREMELY good oral and written communication skills as you’ll be talking and writing to people all day long. A passion for the software and the patience of a saint will also be required.

So, if you’re interested in working for the best company I’ve ever worked for (and I’m not just saying that because my boss might read this), send me your resume – c3dplus at gmail dot com and I’ll make sure it gets to the right people.