In the Denver Area? CAD-1 (the reseller I work for) will be hosting a Seize the Opportunity Event on Wednesday, May 12th.

Come see the latest Autodesk 2011 software in action.  You’ll see how Autodesk 2011 software can help you design, visualize and simulate ideas in the digital world – before they’re in the real one.  With faster speed, greater power and more flexibility than ever before.  Catered lunch from Brother’s BBQ is included, free of charge!

Oh yeah, Brother’s BBQ. That’s some good stuff right there. But best of all, you’ll actually get to listen to me talk! If you do stop by, make sure you say hi to me and let me know what you think of my blog. Perhaps I’ll even give out a prize* to the first person at the event that says they saw this!

For more information or to register, follow the link HERE.

*This offer is not guaranteed, non-transferable, and the offerer does not warrant in any fashion the suitability of the said possible prize to be waterproof.